Nicki Minaj shoots unexpected video for “Your Love”

Nicki Minaj recently shot the video for her unexpected hit single “Your Love” which currently peaked at #1 on Billboards Rap Chart. She had no plans of releasing the record until someone stole it from her recording session and leaked it online.

“I was not planning on putting the song out at all, but then I heard it one day, somebody told me it was online. And I was like, ‘No way, no way in the world that song is out.’ I went and listened to it and was really upset. It wasn’t mixed, it wasn’t finished, it wasn’t anything — I wasn’t gonna use it at all. But then radio started playing it.” “Isn’t that crazy? Crazy. I don’t even know how it feels [to have a #1 hit] right now. But it’s amazing.”

Leave a Reply

